You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Joining Groups & Being Involved With Discord

in #deardawne7 years ago

Ok, let's see-

  1. SBI- I am not all that familiar with it, although I have had people recommend it to me and to use it. I did do it but I constantly forget to tag SBI in my posts.I have my hands in many different groups, tags and challenges so I tend to forget SBI.
    As for is it worth it... I think it depends who you ask.I have seen some posts saying it's not worth the 1-sbd, while others are thrilled with results.But as the saying goes, you get out what you put in seems to ring true in this situation.

  2. Regarding your page- I see you are following 83 people and have 181 followers. You should consider boosting your visibility; whether joining some of the Discord groups that interest you and start post-promoting your links and posts.
    I also see you're commenting as much as you can and interacting. Maybe bump it up some and comment a minimum of 10 times a day. Comment on new people's posts. Interact with people you normally wouldn't. Get your name out there. This will boost your page some.

I know the UPvotes of 0.00 or 0.01 seem like nothing, but this means you are reaching people. The more they upvote you, even if for zero or 1 cent, they will come back. And some day when they keep coming around those zero payouts may equal 0.05 or 0.10 the next time.

Sort:  

Thanks @goldendawne, I actually would like my upvotes on other people's posts to be worth something, and I know I have to have more SP, but not sure how to do this with what I have in my wallet at present. Should I use Steem or SBD to increase SP? Will this enable me to give others something when I upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52