You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" is Going Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne7 years ago

You're welcome! I have been slipping in and out of this post all day yesterday and now again this morning. I will keep checking back throughout the day now.

Sort:  

awesome, thanks... I've been down again today too! (as has many others I'm sure)... I will message you on discord tonight and see if we can do this every week for awhile.. I think it can build some "steem" ;)

ABsolutely... make a post once a week and I will check and comment.

Its a deal.. we will make this grow. Thank you so much again, I know everyone liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66