You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" is Going Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Hey @davemccoy I have kinda latched on to the info you share and consider you a mentor to me. You have great ability to communicate what seems complicated at first. You have answered every query I pose and appreciate your devotion to just that. We should have a ASK DAVE . Thanks for another learning opportunity. RESPECT

Sort:  

Thank you @fracasgrimm that is an honor and I'll be your mentor anytime!

And I am happy that I can help communicate things simply to you, that's how I like my mind to think. lol ... seriously, I was once told by a professor that if I can't explain it simply then I didn't really understand it. It has stuck with me for sure!

RESPECT back to you too, my teammates deserve nothing less! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36