You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Open Forum With Guest Host Dave McCoy

in #deardawne6 years ago

What would you like to know about #newbieresteemday, I will be happy to answer anything?

Of course you can always use the tags. You do good work so it is a feed that will be seen by those that watch our tag. You won't be eligible for the upvote because you are over 45 in reputation, but you can still be resteemed to all of our followers. There is no cutoff... If you like the cause, then feel free to use the tag always. So there is no cutoff ;)

I think it is a great idea to experiment with different strategies of using your VP. I don't think anyone would be mad, since we are all so small it is basically irrelevant. I do think you will find that using a vote instead of a comment is less productive. Comments build relationships and show respect. A vote is a form of approval, but much less noticeable. But yes learning your strategies is great, I am constantly trying new things... Thats where this newbie nickel came from ;)

This is a post and has nothing to do with anything else.. You can read my other answers and comment or ask more to me here too. I am here to help with any questions you have.

Thanks for the question and you have now earned a newbie nickel :)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Ther

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45