You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

@teekingtv thanks for the compliment, but @goldendawne is right, she is MY teacher and someone that can help you immensely! ;)

Sometimes I can just tell when someone is going to be a star, and you are one that I have a lot of confidence in :) ... Keep improving on your natural talents and the sky will be the limit for sure!

And thank you for saying I'm your mentor and I will be happy to take that as a badge of honor! Contact me anytime for help and guidance and you will always get it!

But don't forget @goldendawne, she does many things way better than me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43