You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want A Pro To Check Out Your Blog Or Post? - Introducing A New Partnership - "Dear Dawne" Is Born!!!

in #deardawne6 years ago

haha.. yes I do like beer even more than coffee!

I understand and agree with you about this community here. I like the people I'm meeting and that of course includes you. :)

I would like to head down your way, its something that would be "piles of fun". I haven't been to Mexico since I was in my 20s and went to Cancun. If things slow down I will see what I can do for sure!

and yes I will go read your poem, it would absolutely be my pleasure!

Also nice connecting to you on discord, that makes it easy when this place has "bandwidth issues" ... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50