You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Gaining Visibility Requires Increasing Exposure

in #deardawne7 years ago

wow... @jan23com that is a comment!!! Awesome! You have several issues in there for me to address and some I don't fully understand.

First, let me say that I am thankful for the time it took you to send the message. And I am appreciative that you pay me a compliment saying that I contribute to the community.

Also I want to point out that it is perfectly fine with me for people to disagree. I don't believe in "groupthink" and I encourage all views (even more so when they are meant to be constructive!) So fire away anytime, I always like the truth as you see it!

Regarding your strategy, I am a bit unclear, but I do get the point you are not looking for gimmicks and want real interaction with real people. Did I get this right?

I know you asked my help about creating a "blog list"... I will be happy to help if I understand what you want clearly... Do you want a list of the people that I think are "real" and "create value" ie @simplymike?

You can contact me on discord at anytime at davemccoy#2479... If you aren't on discord, then let me know and I will send you an invite link. I would be thrilled to discuss your concepts deeper!

I want to take back this world too... While I understand it might not happen in my lifetime, that doesn't mean that I shouldn't do my part. The reason I originally stayed here and was my original motivation, was exactly that mission. Since I've been here though a funny thing happened, I made friends. Now I must admit that I am equally motivated to help them here as much as I was originally to change the world.

I think the last point about your account is that this is a new account for @brayias... I don't know why you switched, because I don't understand the comment about the software can no longer be upgraded. But it makes no difference to me. I make connections with people not accounts... ;)

I will either see you on discord or hopefully a reply back here for me to send you the server link.

I hope you have a fantastic day and it is great to connect to someone who is as thorough as you are! :)

Sort:  

contacted through iisiascaire on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64