You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Getting Those BIG UPVotes: How To Get Noticed (From A Brand New Curie Curator)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Hey Peter, thanks for coming by and interacting with @goldendawne! She's great isn't she? And here's your newbie nickel for stopping by, courtesy of @danielsaori

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Sort:  

Thx @davemccoy!
Everyday not making friend on the Steem blockchain or nor interacting with the ones we already made is just a lost day!
I did notice her name around on so many places, that it would be stupid not to start a conversation with here. All the good things which are written about here and true!
The response I did get from here, combined with the reply of @ladyluck, is just a gold mine of information!

I agree.. I hate to miss a day... there are many productive things to do and so little time, but as long as we move forward I feel my time is always spent well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44