You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" is Going Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

          Thank you @goldendawne for the assistance you are providing for @mudcat36 and @davemccoy 's initiative. I have read all the tips you have given out over the life of this post so far, (13 hour mark). It has been very useful to myself and I am sure others have not asked questions because they have taken time and are ingesting the information you have put out there.
          Embedded link's, that is one that I wish a lot more people would use, I mean the whole http link is to messy looking. The markdown link was one of the first that I found when i joined and it is easy to read and decipher. The photo overload post, I have mentioned that a few times myself, glad I am not the only one who likes to know what the picture is about or means to the poster. I do wish more people would give why's of why they posted a video also.
          Anyways, thanks for helping everyone out, have a nice day.

Sort:  

SOmetimes having a person looking in from the outside can really help. I know there are times when I read a post and see little things.... I make sure NOT to do those same things on my own posts. I feel if it annoys me, then how are other people viewing it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40