Self introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dear6 years ago

image
Hi friend steemit!
Let's get acquainted and give each other support in this steemit. Since I am still a beginner and do not yet understand 99% about the performance of steemit, please help me to know it further.
We can because we learn and also we can achieve something because we have support, strong adherence and also prayer to the god YME. Therefore, help me to improve my performance here.

Sort:  

@rezaj, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Introduce bot is a robot. You made $1.95SBD That is about US$6.
Welcome to Steemit. You can make a lot of money here. You just have to put some work in.
Maybe take some photos or some video of your life.
What do you study?
Do you have a religion?
Do you work?
What is your favourite food?
What are your dreams and goals?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52