My dear friend

in #dear5 years ago

It comforted me that you didn't bring the old man with you, my dear friend. Because I want to be the real sense of wings today, I declared it my wishes.

img

When I was talking to her, she was constantly chattin ', trying to cut off the communication between us. Son, what are you laughing at, please come over here now? My son, please, there's nobody there. Don't look up, there's no one there, son. He thought he was going to cheat me by saying he was very upset.

I couldn't let her stop me this time. I should have told her I didn't want her. I don't understand what you're saying. I just want to listen to my friend right now. All the people waiting down there are talking too much, you're confusing me. Go, go.

img

My friend had my words on it. No, no, my friend, I didn't tell you that. You know our enemy is certain, I'm telling him. No, no, I tried to keep my mother saying niyet I was mad at my mother le but he didn't intend to swarm with me or to take my mother for me. I was so angry at my mom, I should have punished him.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29