Dear You

in #dear7 years ago

Dear you,
I know the night you spend was horrible because you
were in bed,
Where you were bought by a big money,
Where you have nothing to protect for,
Where you choosed this life being a mistress .
I am not saying you are wrong,
I am not saying you have done a huge sin,
I am also sure you have big problems related to the
life,
But being others mistress for money is not good way
to achieve your empty stomach .
Neither I am judging you nor I am saying bad about
you,
Neither I have rights to say something about you,
But selling your body won't make you happy.
Please try to remember one thing "yes money is
everything but getting hurt by that work is not realible.
Please happiness is not for getting laid but is for
making yourself happy.
If you want to do that saying "I like it",then proceed ,
But if you are doing it forcely then sister you should
think once.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovefootball! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42