# Dear @TeamHumble // 12th November 2018 // Lol gotta make this short but you needed a Good Morning!

in #dear-teamhumble5 years ago

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (10).png

Yaya! Good morning Mouse, I’m sorry I’ve got to make this a quick one but zee bed is calling my name. I did, however want you to have a little morning message to start your day. So here it goes.

Good morning my mouse! I hope you’re feeling awesome. Time to get some water down you… I’ll wait ;)

3 Things I’m Grateful For Today…

  • you, I just really love your company
  • got so much of the “scary” stuff done today
  • feeling ready and ahead for the week!

I hope Tuesday Dayle will thank Monday Dayle for how hard she worked today. Maybe take a little bit more of a slow day and enjoy the fact that I got so much done. I know we talked about it tonight but I’m still a bit proud of myself for not letting fear take hold and just getting on with it. Just gotta remember to mail the damn paperwork now!

I’m looking forward to seeing the new doggo! I’m sure she’ll be a handful, otherwise they wouldn’t have hired my Mom, but she did say that little upper had come a long way so hopefully they’ve been working with her. Even if she’s well mannered, she’s still got puppy brain, just under a year I think. Lol going to be one to watch out for eating all the things if I don’t have eyes on her!

After that I’d love to spend the afternoon with this lovely guy I know. I hope he’s got time. Ugh I’ve got such a crush on him!

Also, how BS was that esports awards tonight. Ugh. Tone-deaf, lame, archaic and flashy in all the most outdated ways. I guess that’s what happens when the marketers come in, when deals get done over fancy drinks and expensive meals. Ugh. Don’t know why I expected anything else really but yeah, was at least worth a few laughs… ;)

I think that’s it darling, I’ve gotta wash my face and hit zee hay I’m, as the kids say, REKT. I can’t wait to message you my GOODMORNINGGG BIZAAAA when I get up. And WATER. DEFINITELY WATER!

I love you. Goodmorning. See you soons! ;)

<3Dot

Sort:  

I missed you guys at SteemFest :(

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry @sjennon really but we have a family thing to sort out, but it all will be good and we are saving already for SF4 wherever that maybe, missed hanging out with lots of people including yourself ;(

big hugs. hope you had a blast! :)

We missed being there with you guys too! Fingers crossed we can make it to the next one <3 How was it!?

hey biza, thanks for the post, it's always good to wake up with a smile (OH!) and yeah I kinda needed to just get straight up and into things today otherwise I'd have just stayed in bed ya know? :) hahah, like really really, I still might get back to bed with the laptop and write actually.

oh that sounds pretty nice haha if these eggs dont get me going that's going to b exactly my move as well- its a cold and rainy one here, seems like the weather even wants me to be on that cozy tip ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85