Dear @Dayleeo // 10th November 2k18 // Saturday, it’s a Saturday, yayayayy.

in #dear-dayleeo6 years ago

Hey there love, good morning, loved your little gif action post this morning, so cool, so sweet - love the fact you crushed the day and then applied your creativity, that was so damn awesome love, always lovely to wake up to your daily blog posts.

I just made bacon sandwiches and a slice of egg in there for both mini biza and me, we had pretty good sleeps in the end, I think it was about 1/2am that I eventually got to sleep however, I was in and out of sleep but we both woke up finally around 9am, we both drifted off to the sound of the rain, she went off about 10/11pm — a late one, she was super tired and did not really know it, she tries her best to ‘stay awake’ at the weekend :)

Ok boy is back at the markdown editor, think it’s gonna be a work/creative day today, gonna try and sprint a bunch of hours today and deliver something they need after poppet has gone and then tomorrow I’m gonna step through the last batch they currently have for me, then I think it’s probably gonna go quiet for them so I need to check in with other old clients and see if there are new one sitting about.

Also, last night I watched a great demo on ‘templates’ and I think I’ve found a super fast way to make some designs/layouts for everything I wanna work on to the point that I can just have a program running on a hot key and it put together the intro, overlay effects, transitions, outro and even dedicated like connection to an iOS device so I can do demo’s — like literally cut down the production side down by 80%, kinda crazy if I can get it on lock, should make the uploading process easier too (from the youtube side at least) and instead the time will only be then uploading it to ipfs (@dtube)

I really did not know how powerful those templates were but it could solve a bunch of things all in one go so I’m gonna re-work everything after I’ve done the upwork stuff, happy to audio chat with you this afternoon and evening and maybe we can get that sync going again and take in a film, I think I might even have a spare bit of funds from yesterday to go grab a bottle if your down?

We certainly need to have a collobrative writing/audio session tomorrow, like I’ll share a google doc or something and we can both go to work on it for the things that we have planned between now and visa time and then we can put times and dates to it and schedule it — so we both know where we are at and when things need to have when resources allow, I don’t want you to be overwhelmed by all of that.

As you can probably tell, even thou I don’t have coffee I’m feeling pretty pumped, I guess you could say I’m being more ’measured’ about my approach, one thing I’ve realised that if I wanna go completely mobile is I need those ‘templates’ and layouts, especially for courses to be ready to go, so I can just hit record and know it’s done and all I have to do is write around it and upload — back to the real world analog needs of the day, when we are on the road that’s gonna be crucial.

I think I have a good way to make sure these are backed up and I could probably sell them on creative market as well to bring myself in a little income, making little transitions and timed slides and such like, pretty fire, I certainly want to get another rev stream going before the end of the year — I can also use this with my ‘projects’ on frame.io as well because I can quickly template the styling of each, as you can see excited about that because I know most of the time I can either one take it or quickly just fly through and jump cut edit it.

Sorry I’m talking work, but I really wanna end the year well, and now that I’m finishing up potentially this week with the client I wanna make sure I use this energy going into something else just as useful you know? Already the tenth of the month and a few weeks from now we will already be in december and while that’s both kinda different for us family wise it’s still a lot to look at so yeah, the tempo has to increase, maybe I get coffee today instead of wine eh? :)

Yes, I’m getting a pot of coffee today, as long as it’s not EIGHT MILLION POUNDS seeing as everything is gonna jump up, it’s gonna be hella interesting next year biza what with Brexit etc, we gotta get that raspberry pi hydroponic solar panel battery situation setup, get growing mint and all sorts together, see if we can get green fingered just in case the whole fresh food situation becomes a clusterF.

I think this is where I’m gonna call it biza, mind is racing and doing somersaults, I gotta get myself together for when poppet heads out, gonna head to shops and get that coffee on the go and jump into the day, like you said to me this week, with the resources we can make moves and I want nothing more right now to drop into 2019 a little more prepared.

I’ll speak to you shortly.
Lots of love and hugs and stuff,

Da Mouser,
T E A M H U M B L E

Sort:  

Sending u huge loves ! I’m in the same space energy wise go get em darling! Totally here to work this afternoon and all through tomorrow as well feeling super motivated as well- thank u fornwritjng me I’m glad u enjoyed my gifs this morning the writing side of my brain was shot 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79