[D&TT] 漢頭鷹:『抱起來我』

in #deantt5 years ago (edited)

photo6125034397217433691.jpg

你絕對看不懂這一篇的標題。但是沒關係,這是我家的密碼。

TT是個頭大的孩子,頭大很好,容量大一點好。不過呢,他的大頭很會流汗,常常動不動滿頭大汗,估計是頭腦運轉太快,冷卻系統來不及冷卻,所以得出汗來降低熱能..... XD

所以,小時候,我就叫他『汗頭嬰』。

常常睡覺睡一睡,整枕頭就濕了。然後睡覺得用電風扇吹他頭才行... 哈哈哈,後來長大一些,慢慢會忘記『汗頭嬰』這個稱號,所以,我今天就紀錄在這兒了~~

只記錄這一點太少了,所以再多加一條。

TT是個愛撒嬌的孩子,小時候常常抱他上小床去睡覺,到了4-5歲的時候,就慢慢沒有了,但他會一直要求,我偶而只有在假日才如他所願,畢竟,他都超過20公斤了,是抱得動,但也不能太多次了....

他在要求抱的時候,常常說的是:『抱起來我』這個文法有誤的句子。但是我們沒有糾正,慢慢就變成他專屬的句型,覺得挺可愛的。怕以後忘了,這裡也記錄下來。

所以,漢頭鷹:『抱起來我』,就是今天紀錄的重點。^_^

--
D&TT ( #deantt) 是我的育兒系列,也許談養兒,談育兒,談當年生兒,談媽媽懷孕時,談家庭形成,談生命意義,談我兒TT的好笑,可愛,可憎,或記錄他的生活,我們的生活,三個人的,兩兩的.... Anything about TT。

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 21.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88