Steemit Gaming Contest: Fun story about Halo Reach

in #deadspacecontest6 years ago

halo.jpg

Hello everyone, today I want to tell you a story that happened to me 6 years ago.
A day my best friend Giulio gave me, for my birthday, Halo Reach. He surprised me. My uncle a few hours before gave me Xbox 360.
I remember that I said "What the fuck?... Yes man,you are great. Let's go to play, my uncle gave me the Xbox 360"
We played for ALL day, we even ate in front of the TV to not lose time and complete the missions as quickly as possible. It was beautiful ... until we arrived at the mission New Alexandria. We tried to complete it for twentytwo time, it's true I had counted them, but we failed all time.
I was exhausted.
I said to Giulio "It's impossible,I've had enough. I take a break"
Giulio told me "Come on Andrea, let's play the last game. Then we go, ok?"
So we started to play, we overcame all the obstacles, we even managed to get the alien spaceships. We were almost done, we were very close to the end ... then the blackout.

My goodness, Never again!!!

This story is finish, I hope you like.

At the end we completed all game :)

cac.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was resteemed👍

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2771 steemians.

This post has just been resteemed by @eddy-01.

For a free resteem, click here
For more resteems, send 0.01 to @eddy-01 with post link as memo

This is not a bot service. Upvote this comment to support the service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57