You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deadpool 2 Domino and Cable Promo Pics for Movie - A Quick Look

in #deadpool7 years ago (edited)

I think that Cable is actually pretty similar to the comics. Just the low budget, thinner, version of it. I really love what they did with Domino, just not the pictures themselves. The adding of vitiligo is interesting. I have to admit that you see a lot of complaints about the race bending, but I don't care. Funny I also posted something very similar almost at the same time, only I decided to go for all of the official pictures from Deadpool 2. Great minds think alike.

Sort:  

Was the vitiligo confirmed? I think is definitely interesting, I am with you and do not mind "race bending" at all and feel even weird typing those words together it seems so silly lol, I love Zazie as an actress so it is just awesome to see her in this role. And great minds indeed ;) I like your post, it actually has some shots I hadn't seen, that is cool they keep content different for their Instagrams, Facebooks, and Twitter it seems.

Thank you! I haven't noticed the differences I just like Facebook more. No, vitiligo was not confirmed, I don't think it will be, because vitiligo does not look like that, but it does bring up awareness to the illness even without official confirmation, so good job Deadpool 2 team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43