Fight for my father. Blessed steemers I need your help

in #dead7 years ago

image

For those of you that don't know, my father was diagnosed with Stage 4 cancer this christmas evening. For my father, his biggest worry was only that his family would feel the financial burden of his passing. Due to my father being sick in numerous ways for well over a decade, my parents savings have been drained, and we are looking to raise money for my fathers afterlife expenses. Please donate - and more than anything, please pray! If our family has learned anything from all that my father has been through, it is that miracles are real. ❤️🙏🏻 Blessed co-steemers. I am getting your attention. Please prat for my father and if you wish you can donate to SBD to my account @iamjeydii this is the only way. I hope you can help me for this. I dont know where I am going to get money

Sort:  

I will donate 1 SBD hope it could help i will transfer it to your account

I will donate 5 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48