You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TÜRKEI mit dem Wohnmobil] Letzte Tage alleine vor dem Familienbesuch

in #de-travelfeed6 years ago

Hah so you're also into geocaching? I used to do it during highschool with my father...not too much tho, just the ones within the town :D

The question now is - did you eventually surf then or not? :D

Decided to share you in my Pay it forward entry, I gope you'll get some extra votes...

Sort:  

Hey, you're back again! :D Made some articles in english some weeks ago, but then I stopped... hmmm

Yes, I'm Geocaching. It replaces all of the "travel books" that gives you advices where to visit...

Did I surf then....? :D Well, on insta I'm more up to date than here, unfortunately. You can see if I did on @lisacaravanci :) But I'll also write about it here in some days.

Thank you so much, @matkodurko! I'll have a look at the article! :)

Hah yepp im back, I usually just drift off from user to user :D dunno why :D oh woow sooo u tried it :) supercool ! Gib nicht auf, steh immer einmal mehr auf ale du hingefallen bist ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, there is so much good content, it's kind of difficult sometimes ;)

Haha, so you read my insta? :D

Hah well u gave me the link and I was curious whether the kiting took place :D and hey please don't upvote this comment again haha, save it for someone else :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good! :D
Hey, you deserve it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72