You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TÜRKEI mit dem Wohnmobil] Letzte Tage alleine vor dem Familienbesuch

in #de-travelfeed6 years ago

Gotta need some translation to read this post but I love the pictures.. so I'll be back to add more comments later @caravanci.. seems like this is a wonderful trip for you and the family.

Found your post through @matkodurko entry post in the pay it forward contest this week

Sort:  

Sorry fot not writing in english. I try sometimes but it takes so much time.

Thank you so much for your comment, I'm very happy that you like my pictures at least :)
Yes, it's a great trip I mostly do on my own, but I meet friends here and there or I meet people who lter are new friends :D

That's okay @caravanci😊 I found it hard too to write in english, not my native tongue either. And it isball right as long as we can use translation tools 😀😂 sometimes I wrote in sub-language where no translation tools could help too.. 😅

Anyway, this kind of journey remind me to our ancient.. remember that they often to move from place to place with the whole clans? But in the modern world.. we enjoy the trip better.

Oh wow so it really worked and at least one person came over! Hah kinda happy about it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Other participants will come soon.. right now I think most of them are running out of RC or enjoying the weekend, but they'll come.. especially the judges and the host...😉 just watch in few days

And me, I'm even more happy! But your post wasn't on steemit, was ist? What is the other platform for?

So what's your native tongue?

Yeah, sometimes the translation tools can't handle what we write. Especially it has some problems with some languages, for examle turkish, I think.

Yes, I know what you mean. Nomads, right? In Germany, meanwhile, there are a lot of "Camper nomads". Living on four wheels and travelling whenever they want. That's great and I'm so happy to be part of that!

My native language is Acehnese and Indonesia, though we learn english too in school.. but it's only for the school grade at that time. The transtool working good on english to indonesia, but worst for the reverse😁 but it helps a bit.

Anyway.. are you and the family going with the caravan all the year or only for vacation?

I never heard of Acehnese, do you also have different "letters"?

I'm on my own with my caravan which is also my house. I live in it fulltime for 2 years now.

Acehnese is an ethnic language of people in Aceh Province, Indonesia. Well.. we have so many ethnic languages here but the Achenese is one of some languages that has no spesific letters.. just like roman alphabet. This is the example

Pu haba? = How are you?
The way you pronounce the word is just like its written, not like the english but more like deutch.

Whoaaa... living in mobile home😱 that's amazing adventures, what about working? Or earning for life?

Sounds like an interesting language, thank you for the example! :) I'm always interested in Languages :)

I (want to) work from the road. Giving language courses and so on via Internet. And some other little projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71