You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eine eigene archäologische Stätte entdecken: Teil 3

in #de-stem6 years ago

I'm a Metal Detectorist and I think of myself as a amateur archaeologists adding to the knowledge of the nation.
I have just found the location of a lost Manor House. Basically in the uk manor houses preceded the building of the Church and in this case the Church is Norman in Date (1066AD).
I’m about to organise some Geophysics for the field.

Sort:  

You are most certainly an amateur archaeologist, actually, most archaeologists of the past started in the exact same manner.

Once you have gathered the information, I suggest popping into the SteemSTEM discord server and get yourself familiar with the guidelines for posting under steemstem tag, which I think you are more than capable of doing. Looking forward to the post.
For more information please check out the @steemstem account.
The link to the SteemSTEM discord can be found in the SteemSTEM message below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32