You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innere Planeten des Sonnensystems: Merkur, Venus, Erde und Mars

in #de-stem6 years ago

Dear @star-vc,

in general we appreciate translations of English posts in #de-stem, BUT only if they are of a certain quality. Your text might look German, sound German, but isn't German.
You should contact a native speaker to pre-check your translations, because google translate or similar services do not produce sufficient quality to get voted by @steemstem.

Sort:  

Hi @sco!!

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and commenting!! It was my first attempt to try the translation seeing some of my other friends on steemit doing so!!
Moreover, I was not knowing much about the valuable information you provided. Thank you for this valuable tip!! :)

Hopefully, from next time onwards I will try to implement all these valuable tip. Till then let me arrange some friends who can help me with German translation!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63