You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ein Brief an alle Freunde der Wissenschaft / A letter to all science geeks

in #de-stem7 years ago

As usual I feel you exposed the problem in a very rational and simple way. I also wrote an article yesterday about it and tried to figure a solution. I respect you and I share your views on the subject. While I have tried to get more engagement and even dedicate more of my time to write articles and comments, I do feel that support for the SteemSTEM curators is running low. I would like the curators to receive the rewards they deserve, and I am willing to back you up any way that I can. I am still very new so I do feel that my hands are tied but it will change.

I am going to PowerUp, I was waiting for a better market to get the most of my SBD.

In the last week I have also bought Steem independently. I thought that putting my money where my mouth is will send the correct message.

Also of great help is trying to secure a source of income outside of SteemSTEM. For me SteemSTEM is the fourth backer:
http://www.steemreports.com/incoming-votes-info/?account=alexdory&days=31

The article I wrote managed to get the community message out there and there must be a bigger emphasis on this coming from the official people involved.

Again, I will do anything in my power to help you help us! Because we are all going to grow together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82