DDR A - Second Heaven [CSP 14]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ddr4 years ago

Another day of no DDR here in Singapore!

This was filmed back in 18 Dec 2019 @ Suntec Cow Play Cow Moo Arcade. They are currently closed until the circuit breaker in singapore ends in around June!

Enjoy my video!

Everyone is working from home now, and quite alot of life plans have been delayed. At the start of the year, I would have expected some stuff to be completed around this time, or within the next 2 months, but I guess now we have to wait much longer for things to finally get started/get completed, so its kinda a bother.

But anyway, I do have some nice tech gadgets and stuff be delivered now (I couldn't wait any longer so I decided to just get them now) I think I will introduce them in another post!

Anyway, the song earlier, please take a look at the original song here as well:

It is by RYU*, and alot of his other songs are really good as well, and ones that I enjoy ddr-ing to!

And also to add on on my new gadgets! I decided to upgrade on my computer, and add on some peripherals as well, also to augment my setup and to get me through the CB period. So you'll get to see them soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83