Sort:  

Eheheh you know I am not the most interested in nationalities. I really don't care about that. And if one day I will get known for something I would prefer to be something more important than being Portuguese lolllol

I don't think I will be the Portugal sweetheart either. My video about the Portuguese entry for eurovision this year prove that. Lol

Almost 2k views on YouTube. More than 100 comments telling me: "I should be ashamed" and some stuff more hardcore lol

Posted using Partiko Android

ROTFLOL. YouTube trolls are my favourite. I make money out of them :)

I wish I could say the same. But I don't even think I will ever get to 1000 subs there lol but I still laugh a lot with their comments lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60