Why do I support Crypto Currency?

in #ddeutsche6 years ago

Hello All steemers, here are my stories with inefficient banks:

  1. Account is frozen - My bank froze my account wothout notification and stopped all my payements. No email or text communications on the issues. After i called the bank i was told my KYC documents are missing. Annoying part is, i visited bank, submitted all the documents atleast a month before hand and they missed to update my documents. Then the atrocity is that they have frozen my account. I am being made to pay late payment fees for other debits that i have scheduled. All i receive in response is a service ticket number and wait for a week for resolution.

  2. Deposit cash in account - I was asked to bring in a checkbook to deposit cash in my account even though I am peoviding ID proof and ready to filll in the source of income document. It is totally frustrating moment.

  3. International money transfer - during wedding or some big purchases, its usual people transfer huge amounts. Transfer agencies stop the payments and expect to provide bank statements, ID proof any many more. I am banking with you for years, you already have my history and where abouts. This is super annoying.

I like cryoto currency to be adopted worldwide and i should be able to transfer my hard earned money as and when i want to. Legal systems are not good enough for this generation frauds and I am suffering because of few corrupt people. Change/update the legal system and let common man live with peace of mind.

Sort:  

Congratulations @siddukadi1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @siddukadi1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48