You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understand your Audiences and Build your Audiences and Create more comments

in #ddaily6 years ago

I agree with you that engagement at this point of time is key, but however, we need to have a good content so that our followers will continue to follow us. I may be wrong. Coz I only post once on dtube, maybe 2 twice. The first was just a try out. However, I think to understand the platform in steemit is entirely different from youtube.

What your doing here on dtube is amazing, trying to get as many people into dtube but also be an original person in front of the camera is not easy task to find. I think to be on dtube, firstly they need to love the product. Without love, there is no continuation. That's my 2 cents.

Sort:  

Loving your 2 cents!

I watched your introduction vlog and the snap vlog and I feel you’re going a enjoy your journey here on Dtube.

Thanks for being part of Dtube Revolution!!

Have a wonderful day:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39