Where The Hell Am I Now? 🤨 | Vlog #245

in #ddaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Apologies for the DTube absence. A lot has been going on. Maybe this video will explain it a bit more.

Thanks to @artakush and @buttcoins .

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #244 - Messing Around With New Lighting

Vlog #243 - My Day At PaxAus 2018

Vlog #242 - Help Me With My Steemfest Workshop

Vlog #241 - 5 Photo Tips To Instantly Improve Your Photos

Vlog #240 - Time To Get Excited About Steem!

Sort:  

Awesome place! Looks like a fun time with the guys! NICE! :-)

Thanks, Chris!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m still lost here in The Hague. I found that smoke shop and the rest is a blur.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just like our champion bowling team!

Posted using Partiko Android

brilliant stuff man. glad you are putting up this content. can’t wait for the road trip lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cant guarantee we filmed much on the roadtrip itself. Was a long time on the road hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

This. Is. Too. Funny hahahaha

You - God...

Yeah...

Posted using Partiko Android

And it's only the beginning haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Get some of that paper back bro.

You were the real inspiration for this comeback 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Time for that J files pa pa pa pa pa pa pa pa pa! 👍👍👍👍

Such a lovely place, was there this April I loved it :)

Nice one, Edwin! It is a really nice little area for sure. Super chill.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the transition at the beginning! Well done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! Used to be my thang eh haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you all had a great time. Hopefully I can make a fun video with you in the future!

But what if I'm not fun at all? #AllInTheEdits

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha that's what editing is for right?

Posted using Partiko Android

That was amazingly hilarious @kevinli. Is it allowed to use both adjectives at the same time?

Posted using Partiko Android

Only when referring to me, yes

Posted using Partiko Android

Welp, I really like how this is starting. Lol running into artakush. Dude, I should be chilling with you guys. I hold an Elementary school record of 367 hacks in a row! That was great how you handed the camera to the deli shop owner! Really good vlog man, very well made!

Take a portal next time 🧐😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67