Steemfest Conference Days & Crazy Steem Nights ๐Ÿ‘Œ| Vlog #249

in #ddaily โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

It's been an epic 2 days of conferences @steemfest. First shoutout goes to @roelandp for putting on an incredible conference days with many unique twists. I enjoyed the headset concept with multiple channels and a dance channel as well! @steembirds absolutely rocked it at "night of steem" and so thankful for everyone I got a chance to hangout with.

As always a lot of people featured int he video so apologies if I forget to tag you: @artakush @buttcoins @neopch @captainbob @slayerkm @camuel @supertraff @adetorrent @redrica @greencross @steemcafe @coruscate @illucifer @daniel.errey @tanbay @travellit @yidneth @andrarchy @ned

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #248 - Steemfest Opening Night Madness

Vlog #247 - Losing The Car & dDaily Mansion Tour

Vlog #246 - Everything I Packed For Steemfest 3

Vlog #245 - Where The Hell Am I Now?

Sort: ย 

LOL the comedy sketch! @artakush's death. "He smells so bad." What the hell was that sketch all about!? Great editing on the @steembirds song! Really, really well done! That eggs benedict looked delicious! Yo one of you guys msg me on discord and send me a link to @ddaily pls.

Thanks man. Hit me up on discord. I should be on dtube and onelovedtube discords. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko Android

Loved watching the footage!! Well put together!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. Glad u enjoyed it ๐Ÿ™‚

Posted using Partiko Android

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/ajofp3o0

Thanks, beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

That fog was intense! SteemFest was amazing and ddaily is the shit.. fact

It made for really cool photos and vlogs for sure! Keep pumping them vids out, bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice pull together buddy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice edit Kevin. I'm now hungry for eggs and salmon. Where was that? Next year Steemfest, I'm gonna wow you all with my tunes ha ha!

Thanks, cams - future steemfest musician God. It was at a small cafe me, artakush and buttcoins went to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Man I wish I could have been there. Next year!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Literally start saving up your steem now. And you wont be dissapointed next year ๐Ÿ™‚

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the plan. I'm powering up all I can!

Posted using Partiko Android

Full steem ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! Did you like in Poland? Did you drunk Polish vodka? :-) Pozdrawiam!

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't drink alcohol but poland was sick!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you guys had a good time ๐Ÿ˜

It was seriously the best, Alpha. Hope u make it next year.

Posted using Partiko Android

DDaily Mansion is famous ;-)))) I'm not ruining your vlog. I fix it eveytime :D

Holy shit. World famous neovlog!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™ƒ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41