Steemfest Opening Night Madness 😊 | Vlog #248

in #ddaily5 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

So Steemfest opening drinks happened and it was a lot of fun meeting all new people and seeing online friends IN REAL LIFE! Trolling @adetorrent and @redrica is my fav.

There's a lot of people in this video so hopefully I didn't miss any (apologies if I did).
In this video:
@nannal @artakush @buttcoins @neopch @captainbob @camuel @slayerkm @supertraff @flauwy @travelgirl @nathanmars @hightouch @ytrphoto

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #247 - Losing The Car & dDaily Mansion Tour

Vlog #246 - Everything I Packed For Steemfest 3

Vlog #245 - Where The Hell Am I Now?

Vlog #244 - Messing Around With New Lighting

Sort:  

Those DDaily stickers have scarred me for life

"Saved" u mean

Posted using Partiko Android

Those stickers were life changers for her I am sure :D

I love that all these videos are still going around, the SF3 is ever going to reach an end??

I know haha. My content is running thin though

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemfest looked absolutely insane XD Did you have as much fun as the insanity level? :D

It was super fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video cut, Kevin. Was super cool meeting you in Krakow. I know it is far and expensive but Anarchapulco 2019? There will be a strong Steem presence.

Thanks, man! Think anarchapulco is too early in he year. I'd go if it was later on.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's nice I like you DTube no. 1 Kangaroo ;-)))

Thank you no.1 appics neovlog

Posted using Partiko Android

He's everywhere, that adetorrent guy. I keep seeing him.

Man @adetorrent - what is up with this killer biceps?! lol

I love watching these

These London steemians are out of control

Posted using Partiko Android

You Hacked KEVINLIvlog Morpheus! :) Well done :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73