You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNBOXING @HANEDANE (4 Time World Champion) - HAND MADE FOOTBAG!!

in #ddaily5 years ago

Hi @artakush!!! It's Allan's birthday today and we're up camping in the Rocky Mountains but through some miracle we DO have internet and Al got to see part of the video just now - he's so pumped! He had to leave to move the camper into place right now with the other guys but he'll finish watching the video once we set up camp. He's so stoked at your video! 😃😃😃 He'll comment soon when he gets online... 😃😃😃

Sort:  

You guys are the BEST!

Have fun at the camp, and watch my video when you are back! They say food is better when younwait long enough, hehe.

Brightest lights and best wishes to Allan ( @hanedane ). One day I will catch youbin this borthday game ;)

Keep on kickin'

Artakush freestyle's with signed A.P. footbag around the bush...

Posted using Partiko Android

Your video made my day! My week!!! Geke took a photo of me, Peter, and Eric watching it. (I'm on the right.) Too much fun, I really hope you enjoy kicking that one. I'll connect with you more later when we get back to civilization!

65217894_391423418147739_1776948959583928320_n.jpg

EPIC!! Enjoy the Nature and I will talk to you soon!!!🥳🔥👌💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43