You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE THIS TIME OF YEAR!

in #ddaily6 years ago (edited)

I plan to come to Hawaii in the near future present moments :)

Must admit I'm a bit envious on you living there! :P hehe. We can meetup when I come bro :)

Which part exactly if I may ask? And 1 more question haha, do you have a book that changed your life that you'd recommend me to borrow?

I'm listening :)

And about the grindstone, I completely agree - grind for some time until big things start happening, then you won't need to - I suppose :P

Peace

Sort:  

Im on the Big island of Hawaii..
Favorite book is Papillon. I dont have a copy right now though, thanks for reminding me to pick one up.

Yeah, my current work philosophy is work 12 hours a day 7 days a week for 6 months, then take six months off.. much better then working 5/7ths of your life just to comehome and watch tv or whatever in my opinion..

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44