Tascam DR-10L-1| Capture Audio with No cables, No wireless, No worries

in #ddaily6 years ago


The Tascam DR-10L is a great alternative to traditional lapel mics. It nicely combines the benefits of a wireless lapel mic without have to worry about interference and transmission issues. Clip it on, hit record, and rest assured that it is catching and recording everything right in the pocket. This is a great option for wedding films, conferences, and even simple vlogging. The size is attractive and the battery life seems spot on. Hope you enjoy this look at the DR-10L!

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will be ordering me a couple of these!

I'm pretty happy with it so far.

Awesome, I was looking for something like this, I’ve got a few interviews coming up and I was really struggling with sound. Thanks for the video buddy, I’m looking them up now !!

These are really simple to use @adventuroussoul and make it easy to mic someone up. I think you will like them ;)

Exactly :) it looks like Ong one location here in aust sells them but I’ll find a way to get hold of some. Thanks again buddy 👍

Yeah that lav looks awesome! :) Sounds pretty decent too. I do love the Sennheiser ew-100s but they are expensive! Great product review.

Yeah its not bad. I don't think any lav sounds as good as a nice microphone, but I think that is to be expected. I can't see myself investing in Sennheiser yet....I'm too cheap :D

Yeah I always prefer the sound of a nice shotgun mic. haha but lavs work too and are convenient, especially if you don't have a boom operator lol or a mic stand.

Yeah my boom operator went back to college :D

LOL yep that he did! lol :)

Great information my friend... i like you job.

awesome........

https://tascam.com/us/product/dr-10l/top

https://www.amazon.com/Tascam-DR-10L-Recorder-Lavalier-Microphone/dp/B01LZ7UN44

$200, a bit pricey, considering Zoom, Sony and other devices can do the same thing, it does come with a microphone though, other recorders often don't include one.

Also, audio needs to be synced with video, get that wrong and viewers WILL notice.

Not to mention way smaller and discreet

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a great little tool @captainbob, I like how the audio changed when you turned it on. Also it would solve my problem with the GoPro 1, that has no mic input.

Unfortunately it costs the same as a new GoPro here in Brazil, my pocket can't handle that hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16