Introducing Two Arran Artists

in #ddaily5 years ago


Today I'm introducing two local artists. Both are awesome and are now displaying work in a local shop. Check out their websites.

Heather's Studio Shop
Kirstie Smith Photography


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So talented...the photo one is just amazing! Are them in the Steem Blockchain now?
#SNAPComment

They're not Leo. Heather looked at it but never heard back after she applied to sign up for Steemit. I've never mentioned it to Kirstie. Perhaps I should. Thanks for commenting!

Yeah! do it... we need talented artists and they will love it for sure. But of course I know what you are talking about.. you just can't follow what people do :)
Peace V!

I shared the link on Facebook and tagged them both so the'll see this - come on board Heather and Kirstie!

Yeahhhh!!!!!

Love the photos you showed man. Beautiful scenery. I have a goal to learn a bit more this year about photography and get in more practice.

Great stuff Brad! It seems a shame for me not to get out into the mountains on my doorstep. The photography / vlogging is a strange way of finding an incentive for me to do that when I find that when I'm out there it's more about the being out there than the capturing of it, which ends up leading to better content. Funny that.

Great to hear about them

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73