Sort:  

Oh damn bro! I hope you will get well soon!!

I am excited for the pictures of your nice and probably expensive camera :) And about your content in general mate!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Thanks Norman. I do have some nice shots. Takes time to edit and curate, but I should get a few nice photo essays of them and be able to write my memories down before they start to fade.

great plan! I am curious :)

Coming back is strange.. sad in some way! :)
See you at SF4! :)

It was indeed intense, I could barely connect with one third of the people I expected, I actively seek people I wasn't sure their faces and I simply did not stumbled upon them... and then you would engage in depth with someone and would get you absorbed with a random someone too but that's the beauty of it, returning with a new friend. We all got the infamous steemfest flu, dealing with the lurgy still. Hope I can make it to SF4 myself and fix the time I didn't have with the people I exchanged too brief or not at all.

Sure you will! And by the way, the SteemFest Flu name is great! hahaha....
A pleasure @Yidneth!

I am under its full blow now, rather epic one. Murphy's law I got all shots except the flu vaccine cos i thougt it might cause discomfort, my immune system is not the best so they make me do it, declined and boom, flu
The irony lol (cough) haha

Ohh I see! But anyway..shots are tricky... well done to avoid them especially the Flu one! Hidden things inside.... I know maybe you will not like this but natural healthy food and simple exercises will change your body in less than 6 months!
Have you ever tried the Clean program... well there is the answer :)

I eat super healthy and fresh, vegetarian, lots of fruit and greens, my only vice is coffee, and exercise in moderation, I walk daily, I hike more intensely on weekends too, I live in a clean air paradise but unfortunately I have a chronic issue and I need immunosupressing meds so It is actually not my choice as prevention they gave me a batch of shots right before, as I am in "risk" group, next in January, but skipped the flu one as it can cause mild flu systems and yay, got it lol. So usually in me bugs are a bit stronger, really getting abs from caughing. Rented some movies, playing lazy this weekend.

Oh I understand! A lot of energy from South America to you :) - And of course try to enjoy those days of rest.

Peace V!

thank you, this weekend is bed, hot soup, quite tidying up, not much, just recovery, missing the woods, It's for me hard to stay indoors during weekend

I agree - it is sad, but boy, what memories! Thanks for your comment!

agree @yidneth's review with the Fufunchis was amazing indeed!

get well soon Cams!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahah still with the lurgy ourselves...
Fufunchis are up for the party still
so many pictures of them I haven't shared, totally forgot to take pics of myself, did we get a picture together by any chance? my mind is a blur.... LOL hahah trying to surf through folders.... ya nos vale hahaha

hahaha yes we have one or two! will post them soon :) @yidneth

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the shout out to fufunchis, it's quite fancy to hear their name from another...
They forward greetings
We are all in bed dealing with the lurgy too!
fufunchis steamfest - by priscilla Hernandez (yidneth.com)-30.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87