Sort:  

Good job, Amigo... I’m not sure that size of the interval reward is, at all, related to the number of ears in the joint ... at least in your case - because you “get it.”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Jerry. Yep, my rate remained the same !

Oops - hit return there too soon. I put in many hours of practice for the gig, hence the broken nail. I do sometimes feel a pang of guilt charging my full rate on a night when I know they've taken in less money that they're paying me but it doesn't last for long.

Would have been nice to see some video of you playing and listen, don't fret over 3 people. I once did a full concert band performance in Florida that didn't get advertised and only 2 showed up in the concert hall. It was so embarrassing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did do that once, I mean put a tripod up on the bar when I was playing but it seemed a little conspicuous to do it in such a poorly attended night. It's a weird time of year - my gigs used to get cancelled on short notice when it was like this. Not sure why last night's wasn't, but I'm not complaining as I still got paid and the three that were there enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50