JUMP WHEN READY

in #ddaily6 years ago (edited)


Day # 15 So i went another day. This vid was created over a several month time span. Had to be patient for the cap to the story that I knew would eventually come!

the song here is buy Lenka and called...Everything at Once


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awwwww I know how this feels :D

I'm into vertigo seeing this and would never want to jump off there even if I am sure that it is pure fun ^^

You captured the feeling really well and the music fits perfectly to it!

Your kids are so entertaining man and acting so natural in front of the cam. I think they will be - no they are - great vloggers :D
[sorry spoiler]
The moment he was saying that he is bigger and jumped was turning my heart beating :) He did an awsome job! Aww.
[/sorry spoiler]

Thanks for sharing and reminding to work against my fears bro

man this vid makes my heart turn in several places. this one holds a great deal of joy for me as a father. and yeah... that music just matches too well for the emotion i wanted the vid to have. and yeah... they are the best vloggers

Great video. Reminds me of this rope swing we setup as kids then no one would go off of it. We all stood there for a whole day and nothing. The next day the oldest of us finally used it and then so did the rest of us. I cracked up when he wanted you to just throw him. haha.

to funny right!! the things we do as kids... just takes one crazy kid to start it off. yeah we used to jump off the top of a train tressle into a river... but we would wait for the train to be beneath us.... thank god my ma wasnt there. and yeah... just throw me... was my favorite part for sure!

How did we ever survive childhood? :)

Yeahhhhhh
He did it!!
I would have been scared too hahaha
That was so cute when he asked to throw him in :D

yeah... thats my favorite bit for sure. so hilarious that this was his way to do it. just throw me.... hahaha.. thanks for popping in...glad you enjoyed

This made me smile big time 😀

Well done Percy... made it in the end. It brought back memories of me being a bit of a chicken in similar situations as a kid. But you just have to let kids go at there own pace and eventually they'll take the plunge.

Great video m8. I've actually watched a few others from your 14 days but didn't have time to comment. I know you said you're doing them for you but others are digging them too.

Keep on Steeming brother 🙂

yeah... man... ya know i get into these video cycles and the vids start to blur a bit. i care about them all... but this one was special to me. really caught a feeling i think many can look back on in there life... that time of overcoming whatever fear... and these munchkins are so hilarious! thanks for the kind words Raj.
see you in a week my man!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looks like a stunning spot the water is so clear; amazing. Great effort on making the jump 👍🏽 always tricky but once your there is great fun hey? 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82