I am BACK - Fresh & Full of Energy!

in #ddaily6 years ago


Last couple weeks I took some time off as I was working more internally and giving myself sone time to be with my wife.

Work was consuming my time and I did not want to push any content from myself.

Hope you guys are not scared of these "bearish" markets and realize that making content now is probably more valuable than when the price of STEEM was high!

Do not dream it - Steem it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back @artakush

What? Scared?
More and more I start to think, that those who are scared - deserved to be scared. Somewhere inside myself a strange feeling is growing lately ...like.... - I wish the crypto-winter just would get deeper and more severe, and cruel.
That way the "week-hands" and "quick-buck" hunters get trashed out. And the true supporters, investors and dev's benefit.

I'm getting so certain that this winter will not damage me. I wait as long as it requires. As a true hodler of "last resort".
The deeper and harder in sinks - the stronger and sharper, powerful will be the rebound.
I'm almost ten years younger than John McAfee , so why would I have less hope and trust to see 1 BTC= $1mln one day?
In the mean time - my new BUY orders are getting filled almost every day....

Most definitely @onealfa! While talking with developers and founders of dapps and communities we all have the same notion of this so called "winter" would crystalize the true community and influencers from a "easy-money" thinkers.

One of the things we as commhnities need to establish a buisness plan how we can service the blockchain and outside apps and communities and buisnesses to bring fiat to the platform as for services rewarding the content creators.

There is a lot we do not hnderstand about blockchain and it's function for users.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was thinking what happened to one and only artakush!!

Happy to have your energy here bro :)

Oh man. I felt like I lost my arm without making a video. All anxious and stuff. But I feel much better after taking a break from videos and putting more energy in to guiding the community towards success on blockchain and our relationships between each other!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to have you back buddy!

Glad to see you back in video form.

I am glad to come back and KICK ASS! WOOP WOOP!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back! takes a good man to know when its time to take a break and spend time with the wifey! I hope you guys had a great break together!
#snappluscomment

Thanks a lot! There is time for everything and the time is NOW, so let us not take it for nothing and start shaping thia decentralized world!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hij is weer terug!

Agreeing that the time to post remains now! (but rejuvenating and getting back fresh is maybe even more important man)

Indeed. I was active for almost a year straight. In between I jmhad small gaps, but this time was more to recover from SF3 and spend some quality time! Time to Rock On!

Posted using Partiko Android

Heeeey welcome back! You're totally right to take some time of - it's definitely needed from time to time <3 New energy flows in and creating will be easier from there on :-)

Words of wisdom @soyrosa, words of wisdom... ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

He is back! Whooooot ?!
I hope your recalculation was successful!

Nice to see you back uploading and sharing your life with us brother!
You did amazing community work for @ddaily mate! We are all thankful for your effort.

A manfrotto ?! uhhh you have money. And your image quality is awesome :) I can literally count every single hair of your beard :P
I am excited for your upcoming stuff. Have a good working day/evening!

Peace!

Haha. You wont believe bjt small manfrotto for smartphones cost 35€. So i really need it to get some static images, where I could wave my arms around haha.

Thanks for good words, I hope that we all can make that shift towards a better tommorow.

My face has pne easter egg if you could find it haha it is a very special thing woooot?!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back! Still waiting on a link to join discord. Its buy season! Get your family steem/accounts for Holiday gifts! Shoot me on in discord. There is only one Zainenn on discord. I look forward to future content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48