Powering Down For SteemFest 3 Ticket | Need Help!!

in #ddaily6 years ago


As you guessed from the tittle - I am powering down to buy my ticket to @steemfest 3 in Krakow.

I am still a plankton and most of my steem is in steem power. Tickets will cost me over a half of all steem I have accumulated!

One problem I came across, since powering down may take more than few weeks I don't get enough STEEM to buy the ticket before it goes up... TOMORROW!

I need some help from my fellow community members with that. I will be powering down uptill I have enoygh to pay the ticket and/or give back STEEM to the one of my friends on the blockchain!

Do you have any spare steem???!!

P.S. Sorry for the loud dutchy wind in the background.

Do not dream it - please borrow me some STEEM(it)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Omg I hope you got some help ?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74