TT (Toilet Talks) - Lost & Found | SteemFest 3 Krakow

in #ddaily6 years ago


Back in Krakow at @steemfest 3, at club 89 I have found something i would love to give it back.

I have completely forgot about it as I pyt it in to my backpack before getting back to The Netherlands.

I recon @roxane on the picture, but I do not recognize the other two people. So if you recognize yourself on it, drop me a comment of find me on discord and I will be more than happy to send it back to you. As it is precious memories from the festival.

Do not Dream it - Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thief lololol\n\nHere I am I finish my toilet vlogs series and everyone jumps into it... Lolol you.... @enjoyinglife 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

It will never end... hahaha

We did that few months earlier too :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Has anybody ever walked in on you in one of your TT's? Btw - in my native language (tagalog) find out what TT means. hahahaha

You know I can rap tagalok with @minigunner ? We have a big phillipino community here. Amazing Karaoke singers!

Nobody cought me yet. But I am not afraid of that. Kind of weird, but wtw. Most of the time i'll lock myself in the toilet before everyone leaves haha

What does TT means? @waybeyonpadthai would say it is crying haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha! Wow you know a Filipino community there?! Bro. Google it hahahahaha

Bhahaha - Got it by watching some.yt video..

Not far from Toilet Talks hahaha. Good one @dnews

Posted using Partiko Android

"Memories" Toilet Talks, I like it lol. I'm guessing construction? However it is probably something odd like a crossing guard (cross walk attendant).

Haha glad you liked it!

Machine operator at brewary :p

Posted using Partiko Android

You're a big-hearted guy Artakush. Much love.

Hi, @artakush!

You just got a 1.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78