Artakush Journal #10 | Smoke.io | Top 20 Witnesses

in #ddaily6 years ago


In today video I talk about great activity of Smoke.io. Seeing a lot of core members of steemit blockchain being very active on Smoke during the recovery time of steemit blockchain after the HF20.

Another thing I hear is the disrupt of witnesses, how transparent and sincere is the work of the top 20 witnesses. Why there are so many talks about the inner circle?
If you have any comments or diacussion topics about it, please comment below!

It is great to see blockchain recovering quickly and users getting back to their work freely!

Do not dream it - steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the update! Where do you get the valuable data?

I was listening to your vid on headphones, and for a minute I thought there was some serious aircraft action outside the window. :D

Haha. Yeah. The wind is pretty hard today. But we survive as it is a normal dutch weather.

During these last two weeks, I had time to network myself with some other steem blockchain users and people around. A lot of things are happening kn smoke.io too.

It is nice to have everything back to normal. haha I took a break for awhile from Steemit, but had plenty to keep me occupied. haha

That is true. Even when steem was down, or we were not able to post. There was enough to do around it and complete errands at home!

Thanks for passing by @mrchef111

yeah always so much to do. Now even more, since Steemit is back functioning great again, haha. Of course man! I always enjoy your vids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43