What are Your Top 3 Movies?!

in #ddaily6 years ago


Going forward with the series of Top 3!

This time I would like to ask what are your Top 3 Movies of all time?

Everyone who will write down their Top 3 Movies will get an upvote from me, so go ahead and participate with this easy task.

This way I will find out good movies to watch!

Do not Dream it - Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
  1. The Matrix (the first one)
  2. Coming To America
  3. Black Panther

Love your 1 and 3 but haven’t seen 2! It’s hard to give only 3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, it really is. I have a list in my head haha.

Hahah of course you'd love Coming to America... it's basically about you :P

I should sue

Damn.. guess you really mean it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really should sue haha.

The woo woo says yes

Posted using Partiko Android

I should sue

I should sue

Firstly I want to know why you didn't tell us your top 3 movies. Not cool man..

Secondly, just 3? Come on...

Anyway I don't watch these often, but everytime I do I am totally mesmerized:

  • A Clockwork Orange
  • Baraka
  • (For the sake of adding something more modern) The Martian

How about you Kush?

I did not tell not to suggest the movies :p btw, we used to trip to Baraka... especially with these guys doing dnb.. wow

Ohhhhh wow.. one of, if not the best movie to do that with...

Posted using Partiko Android

Fight Club
Back To The Future II
Interstellar

Posted using Partiko Android

Uh oh @greencross, you broke the first rule...

  1. The Matrix (first)
  2. The Fountain
  3. Pi

(Many others really - but these all hit home at the time I watched them!)

The Departed, Elizabethtown, and Evil Dead 2

Great Expectations, Mall Rats, and The Secret Garden (1993)

Hello @artakush, I want to give my answer below. Unfortunately you asked only 3 favorite movies. So I couldn't mentioned other seven.

  1. Mission impossible
  2. Weer Zaara (Bollywood)
  3. The Dark Knight (2008)

#SnapComment

  1. remember
  2. unbreakable
  3. Beatriz at dinner

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've only seen 2. :)

Hi, @artakush!

You just got a 0.98% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi artakush ! You just received an upvote from @share2steem !

To our deep regret, it looks like you signed up on Share2Steem but never linked an account.
A lot of changes have been made to the application @share2steem and to the website https://share2steem.io since your last visit.

There are some new features that you might be interested in :

  1. Daily Upvote from the Share2Steem account (23076 SP and growing with an upvote value worth up to $0.55)
  2. The Pool Curation trail (that you can activate in your Settings), worth more than 2 times the Share2Steem upvote !
  3. A Referral Program with a high referral rate : 4% of all your referrals' earnings !

We would love to have your feedback :
Why haven't you used Share2Steem after signing up ?
Were the explanations about linking a social network account not clear ?
Maybe you're not interested in the application ?
Or maybe you don't have any social media account except Steem ?

We hope to see you soon on https://share2steem.io

If you have any questions, suggestions, feel free to come to Discord

This message was generated automatically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64