DTUBE - 1 Year on Dtube - Adventurous Soul Re-Introduction - So Much Has Changed !!

in #ddaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and @dtube,

As I approach my 1st BIRTHDAY on Dtube and the Steem blockchain, I thought it would be a good idea to Re-Introduce myself, primarily because so much has changed!!

I remember filming my first video, trying to work out what to do and celebrating as I passed 10 followers! I have done so much in this one, single year here, that can hardly believe it.

Our @fundition campaign continues as we get prepared for our Charity Walk on December 1st, the adventures keep coming :)

Thanks for watching as always.

The Adventurous Soul.
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Wow that been so long

Personally I don’t know where the time went :) thanks for your support

Great intro roll. The bike riding looks like so much fun! #nobullying I respect how humble you are sir. Well made vlog and I'll be watching as always.

I love that
To remove the word "Can't"

I have been meaning to go to Base Camp
But.... I won't even bore you....

I am with you on the preachy bits
I am not big on telling people how to live their lives

I like your style
Will follow you on your adventures :)

Much appreciated :)

I love that
To remove the word "Can't"

I have been meaning to go to Base Camp
But.... I won't even bore you....

I am with you on the preachy bits
I am not big on telling people how to live their lives

I like your style
Will follow you on your adventures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48