You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content creation may = investment - Day 212 !

It is absolutely true.

If I think of all the hours I have spent creating content, supporting others, commenting, conversing, investigating solutions etcetc and broke that down at minimum wage in my country, I would be a dolphin with the money I would have earned serving coffee in that time.

The blockchain would be no better for it (except maybe someone selling and bailing) and that is not what I am here for.

Looks like you think you are as funny as we do. Great to see you enjoying making silly yet informative videos like that one!

Keep steemin! 🤘

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah, I really understand you, because I've spent also a lot of time creating, commenting, resteeming, upvoting, reading and watching content. Our effort is more valuable than a simple investment that is coming maybe from a pump and dump. So, noone has the right to underestimate our hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68