[#137 Dtube vlog ] Happy to see that such type of platform left steemit blockchain

in #dcooperation6 years ago


Hi dtubers

Its always great to see that such type of platform leaving steemit blockchain.
Just about one month ago I am using dlive regularly as well as dtube.
In the mean time I face problem but no one can not try to solve my problem.

Those time I realize that they are fraud.
And I leave this platform & never try to share anything through dlive.

Now I am regularly using dtube.

Thanks to #dtube always support me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Error in your vedio.

its take 15 minutes time to see video

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74