You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Upload Content On A daily Basis When The Price Of Steem Is LOW ?

in #dcooperation6 years ago

Hey!!!
You're doing great brother, Just keep pushing!
Thanks for the explanation, Problem is i trade my STEEM a lot for Fiat because i use this money to live my life and pay my bills..
But i still don't really care about the price, Like i said as long as i progress and gain more experience i'm happy!

Sort:  

Ok, if you're cashing out your steem to live off, then yes, the current price is obviously going to effect you. This makes you even more of a legend for continuing to produce daily content under these conditions, where many have given up. I love how you're constantly investing into yourself with your equipment too.
Peace.

Thanks man, Trying to do my best to provide my best!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72