Birthday of my 65 years old friend //Choosing flower for her

in #dcooperation6 years ago


Hello dtubers and steemians , It was birthday of our dear friend RIA yesterday. We Was invited to come over and have a dinner for a celebration . I’m choosing a right flower for her ,Giving flower as a gift for a woman is a traditional here in NL. She love’s flower so much so that’s why Flower gift is a good Idea .

In this video I went to Garden Center or Tuincentrum de Schouw very ner in my area where you can buy all what you need in your garden or if you want to buy flowers and plants. So not so long searching I found this nice flower and plant arrangement that I think she will like. And I liked it too very simple but beautiful.

When we arrived in her house , she was surprise and very happy when I gave the gift. .
So we had a nice dinner and shes very positive .That was really nice visit for her Birthday. We enjoy it all . I really wish her happiness and good health.

For all the dtubers and steemians who’s having birthday today . Happy birthday to all wish you ,same wish for you happiness and good health and success in life and in Steem blockcahin.

Thank you so much for dropping by in my vlog.
Almost weekend, I wish you wonderful day everyone,

Keep Steemin’
Keep dtubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Omg finally one video worked hehehe! I love flowers!! I liked the white ones that looks like an orchid. And yes the stuff for the birds were interesting! I was really entertained with your video!! I needed to see this, I’m actually excited now to shop some flowers for my garden!!! Can’t wait!! 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. ahehhe. that white flower I'm agree its beautiful. I need to look for the taste of our friend so I picked other one. The bird that's the first time I saw it too , It is surrounded by food for the bird. lol . I'm so glad you like this video .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78