11 of 11 Carnival Open day in Maastricht / Let’s watch the other world ..

in #dcooperation6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube, 11 of 11 is a Carnival open day that celebrated in Maastricht. In the center they celebrate the event where party goers are wearing their favorite fancy costumes with fabulous makeover that people will enjoy to watch specially the children.

IMG_6230.JPG

IMG_6113.JPG

The city was like a other world that full of different appearance , colors .

Thank you for watching and have a wonderful day Dtubers and Steemians.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That looks like fun! I love Maastricht!!! Are you still there?? Do you know the group of vegan there, they're so awesome! :D

Hello @waybeyondpadthai Thanks for dropping by , It's so nice City.. Nope, I'm back home same day .
I love vegetables but also eat meat so I'm not so familiar in the Vegan group 😅
But Try this one i seen in the site https://www.meetup.com/nl-NL/Maastricht-Veg-n-Meetup/

Good night my dear, how are you

Wow....it's pretty adorable with decorated kits. More peoples there be enjoy much.
I love those background and festival.

Thanks @madushanka. It's so colorful ahaha and people was so enjoying in the party. I felt like I'm in alien world in a moment but it was really nice.

I only recently found out that there are events for those who like playing dress up
That was fun to watch
Did you not dress up too? :)

Hi @kaerpediem. Yes it is big event here , Nope it is nice to watch but I don't have a guts to wear costumes :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47