You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chevremont Explore: Let’s walk in Nature // 3 borders and 3 countries nearby.

in #dcooperation6 years ago

Hey @mjtravel, What a tremendous view in Chevremont. I'm such a nature lover and very prefer to watch like these place. That was magic of the nature. Every nature's properties included there. Absolutely brilliant video created by you. Thanks for attracted me.

Sort:  

Thanks @madushanka . Yes first time I came here I was really impressed ,I ddn't expected how nice is the place. It's like a bit touch of a Belgium or Germany. it's just hidden in a very small place , I really l love nature too I can watched hours . Thanks so much you like the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32