You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chevremont Explore: Let’s walk in Nature // 3 borders and 3 countries nearby.

in #dcooperation6 years ago

What a nice view kabayan, I wish i can see also the beauty of the world. but there is one country i want to visit. Armenia 😊😊 Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello kabayan. Armenia it's very interesting place . I just surf it in the net 😃 . Beautiful mountains.
. I missed Philippines too . We have so much beautiful nature that I missed too and never been to other places like Boracay and Palawan ,. I wish to visit it when I will go back in PH. Enjoy your travel too kabayan. I'm glad you passby . Have a good day .

Were the same i want to travel and see the beauty of philippines. Next year were planning to visit mayon volcano in bicol. Enjoy your travel too kabayan. 👍👍👍 god bless

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow the vocano is beautiful . I'm planning to climb Mt. Pinatubo first it's not far away to my place .
Yes . We need to see all the wonders in our country if possible. Enjoy you trip Kabayan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32